Department of eGovernment دائرة الحكومة الإلكترونية

كلمة المدير العام
الشيخ خالد بن أحمد بن سلطان القاسمي

يسعدني أن أرحب بالزائرين لموقع دائرة الحكومة الالكترونية في إمارة الشارقة التي أعيد تنظيم اختصاصاتها بموجب القانون رقم (4) لسنة 2015 لصاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم إمارة الشارقة، حفظه الله ورعاه. يشكل هذا الموقع منصة للتعريف بمهام وأنشطة وفعاليات الدائرة والتعريف بالخدمات التي توفرها لهيئات ودوائر ومؤسسات حكومة الشارقة

اقرأ المزيد
الـرؤية

تلبية الاحتياجات الحالية والمستقبلية للمواطنين وللقطاعين الحكومي والخاص من خدمات تقنية المعلومات في إمارة الشارقة.

الرســــالة

توفير استراتيجيات وخدمات تقنية المعلومات التي تتوافق مع رؤية قيادات إمارة الشارقة لمستقبل أكثر إشراقاً

اقرأ المزيد
آخر الأخبار
.أصدر صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى، حاكم الشارقة، القانون رقم (4) لسنة 2015 بشأن تنظيم دائرة الحكومة الإلكترونية للإمارة

نص القانون على أن تنشأ في الإمارة دائرة تسمى دائرة الحكومة الإلكترونية لإمارة الشارقة، تتمتع بالشخصية الاعتبارية وبالأهلية القانونية الكاملة للتصرف في جميع شؤونها على أن يكون المقر الرئيسي للدائرة في مدينة الشارقة، ويجوز بقرار من المجلس التنفيذي إنشاء فروع لها في باقي مدن ومناطق الإمارة. وأوضح القانون أن الدائرة تهدف إلى الإسهام في بناء مجتمع المعرفة، من خلال تميز القطاع الحكومي في التحول الإلكتروني والذكي، وتقديم خدمات إلكترونية وذكية إبداعية، بالاعتماد على كوادر مؤهلة وإجراءات عمل وأنظمة تقنية متطورة، وفق أفضل المعايير العالمية، ودعم مسيرة التنمية والنهضة في الشؤون الاقتصادية والاجتماعية وغيرها في الإمارة، وذلك في إطار خطط التنمية المستدامة للدولة، والسعي مع الجهات الحكومية لتحقيق مبادئ الشفافية والحوكمة، كمعيار للارتقاء بالعمل المؤسسي، وذلك من خلال توظيف التقنيات الحديثة بواسطة ثلاثية المعلومات والاتصالات والوسائط المتعددة. وتضمن القانون عدداً من الاختصاصات لدائرة الحكومة الإلكترونية لإمارة الشارقة في سبيل تحقيق أهدافها، ومنها وضع استراتيجيات وخطط وبرامج وتطبيقات الحكومة الإلكترونية وخدماتها، بما يشمل تشييد البنية التحتية، وتطوير وتوظيف المعايير والمواصفات التقنية الموحدة، وتحقيق الجاهزية للحكومة الإلكترونية والذكية في الجهات الحكومية، وبناء وتطوير وإدارة الحكومة الإلكترونية وخدماتها بصورة فاعلة وقادرة على تقديم الخدمات بين الجهات الحكومية وبين الحكومة وقطاع الأعمال والأفراد وموظفيها، حسب الإجراءات التي تحددها اللائحة التنفيذية، وتصميم وتنفيذ وإدارة النظام الآلي لقواعد البيانات والمعلومات في الإمارة ودراسة جميع الشبكات الحالية المستخدمة للربط بين الجهات الحكومية وصولا إلى توحيدها بالتنسيق مع جهات الاختصاص والاشراف الفني على الأقسام التكنولوجية بالجهات الحكومية وإعداد الدراسات والبحوث الخاصة بالحكومة الالكترونية وتمثيل الإمارة في المؤتمرات والمعارض وتطوير وتشغيل الخوادم الحكومية ومراكز الاتصال .. ويقضي القانون بإلغاء المرسوم الأميري رقم (41) لسنة 2009 بشأن إنشاء دائرة المعلومات والحكومة الإلكترونية في إمارة الشارقة وتعديلاته.

دائرة الحكومة الالكترونية تشارك في معرض جيتكس 2015

تشارك دائرة الحكومة الالكترونية في إمارة الشارقة في معرض جيتكس لتكنولوجيا المعلومات بدبي الذى تنطلق فعالياته في الفترة من 18 إلى 22 أكتوبر 2015 في مركز دبي العالمي للمعارض. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الدائرة قد أشرفت في معرض العام السابق على المنصة الموحدة " منابع العز " التي شاركت بها 27 دائرة وهيئة ومؤسسة حكومية من الإمارة، حيث تم عرض الخدمات والمشاريع التقنية الخاصة بالجهات المشاركة، وذلك لتعريف الزائرين بمدى التطور التقني الذى تحقق في الإمارة، والذى انعكس على تيسير الخدمات الحكومية، حيث تم الاستفادة من التقنيات والوسائط الحديثة بما فيها التطبيقات الذكية في تطوير الخدمات، مما أدى إلى الارتقاء بالأداء الحكومي، وتخفيض المدى الزمني اللازم للحصول عليها، وتخفيض التكاليف الحكومية، وهو ما يسهم في تحقيق الشفافية ويرسى قواعد الحوكمة ويساعد على تنمية الابداع والابتكار . كما ترمى مشاركة الدائرة في معرض جيتكس 2015 إلى الاستفادة من معطيات هذه الفعالية الهامة في الاطلاع على أحدث المعلومات والتقنيات عن مستجدات التقنية في العالم المتوافرة والمعروضة بالمعرض، وذلك من خلال المشاركة بالورش واللقاءات والفعاليات العلمية التي تصاحب المعرض خلال أسبوعه الذى يزخر عادة بالكثير من الأنشطة التفاعلية.

اعثر علينا
 

كلمة المدير العام

يسعدني أن أرحب بالزائرين لموقع دائرة الحكومة الالكترونية في إمارة الشارقة التي أعيد تنظيم اختصاصاتها بموجب القانون رقم (4) لسنة 2015 لصاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم إمارة الشارقة، حفظه الله ورعاه.

يشكل هذا الموقع منصة للتعريف بمهام وأنشطة وفعاليات الدائرة والتعريف بالخدمات التي توفرها لهيئات ودوائر ومؤسسات حكومة الشارقة

كما يهدف للإسهام في نشر الوعي المجتمعي والتعريف بالمستجدات التقنية والفنية في عالم يتصف بالتطورات المتلاحقة، وذلك انطلاقا من أهداف الدائرة في المساهمة في بناء مجتمع المعرفة من خلال تميز القطاع الحكومي في التحول الإلكتروني والذكي وتقديم خدمات الكترونية وذكية إبداعية بالاعتماد على كوادر مؤهلة وإجراءات عمل وأنظمة تقنية متطورة وفق أفضل المعايير العالمية.

كما حرصت الدائرة على تطوير آلية تقديم خدماتها التقنية للدوائر والهيئات الحكومية بالإمارة، لذا فقد تم إنشاء هذا الموقع الالكتروني الذي يعد بوابة للخدمات التقنية الحكومية في إمارة الشارقة، حيث يحتوي على دليلٍ للخدمات التقنية التي تقدمها الدائرة يتم تحديثه تلقائياً بمجرد إتاحة أية خدمات جديدة أو تعديل أية خدمات راهنة، كما أنه من الممكن الحصول على هذه الخدمات التقنية بشكل تلقائي عن طريق هذه البوابة، حيث تستطيع كل دائرة أو هيئة حكومية الحصول عليها من خلال الحساب الخاص بها.

وتتطلع الدائرة إلى تفاعل زوار الموقع معها عبر تقديم المقترحات وإبداء الرأي حول شكل ومضمون الموقع أملاً في تحقيق التطوير المتواصل الذي يدعم عمليات تحقيق أهداف واختصاصات الدائرة، وبما يصب في خدمة المتطلبات الآنية والمستقبلية لحركة التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والتقنية في الإمارة.

والسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

الشيخ/ خالد بن أحمد بن سلطان القاسمي

المدير العام
الـرؤية

تلبية الاحتياجات الحالية والمستقبلية للمواطنين وللقطاعين الحكومي والخاص من خدمات تقنية المعلومات في إمارة الشارقة.

الرســــالة

توفير استراتيجيات وخدمات تقنية المعلومات التي تتوافق مع رؤية قيادات إمارة الشارقة لمستقبل أكثر إشراقاً.

القيم الأساسية

  التغيير والابتكار
  بيئة تنمي عامل الاحترام والتعاون
  الاستثمار في ثروتنا الحقيقية: الموظفين
  الالتزام بالتفوق
  محركنا رضا العملاء

أحدث صورة في الإنستقرام
معرض الصور
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 3
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
آخر الأخبار
2015 - صدور القانون رقم (4) لسنة 2015 بشأن تنظيم اختصاصات دائرة الحكومة الإلكترونية
نص القانون على أن تنشأ في الإمارة دائرة تسمى دائرة الحكومة الإلكترونية لإمارة الشارقة، تتمتع بالشخصية الاعتبارية وبالأهلية القانونية الكاملة للتصرف في جميع شؤونها على أن يكون المقر الرئيس للدائرة في مدينة الشارقة، ويجوز بقرار من المجلس التنفيذي إنشاء فروع لها في باقي مدن ومناطق الإمارة. وأوضح القانون أن الدائرة تهدف إلى الإسهام في بناء مجتمع المعرفة، من خلال تميز القطاع الحكومي في التحول الإلكتروني والذكي، وتقديم خدمات إلكترونية وذكية إبداعية، بالاعتماد على كوادر مؤهلة وإجراءات عمل وأنظمة تقنية متطورة، وفق أفضل المعايير العالمية، ودعم مسيرة التنمية والنهضة في الشؤون الاقتصادية والاجتماعية وغيرها في الإمارة، وذلك في إطار خطط التنمية المستدامة للدولة، والسعي مع الجهات الحكومية لتحقيق مبادئ الشفافية والحوكمة، كمعيار للارتقاء بالعمل المؤسسي، وذلك من خلال توظيف التقنيات الحديثة بواسطة ثلاثية المعلومات والاتصالات والوسائط المتعددة. وتضمن القانون عدداً من الاختصاصات لدائرة الحكومة الإلكترونية لإمارة الشارقة في سبيل تحقيق أهدافها، ومنها وضع استراتيجيات وخطط وبرامج وتطبيقات الحكومة الإلكترونية وخدماتها، بما يشمل تشييد البنية التحتية، وتطوير وتوظيف المعايير والمواصفات التقنية الموحدة، وتحقيق الجاهزية للحكومة الإلكترونية والذكية في الجهات الحكومية، وبناء وتطوير وإدارة الحكومة الإلكترونية وخدماتها بصورة فاعلة وقادرة على تقديم الخدمات بين الجهات الحكومية وبين الحكومة وقطاع الأعمال والأفراد وموظفيها، حسب الإجراءات التي تحددها اللائحة التنفيذية، وتصميم وتنفيذ وإدارة النظام الآلي لقواعد البيانات والمعلومات في الإمارة ودراسة جميع الشبكات الحالية المستخدمة للربط بين الجهات الحكومية وصولا إلى توحيدها بالتنسيق مع جهات الاختصاص والاشراف الفني على الأقسام التكنولوجية بالجهات الحكومية وإعداد الدراسات والبحوث الخاصة بالحكومة الالكترونية وتمثيل الإمارة في المؤتمرات والمعارض وتطوير وتشغيل الخوادم الحكومية ومراكز الاتصال .. ويقضي القانون بإلغاء المرسوم الأميري رقم (41) لسنة 2009 بشأن إنشاء دائرة المعلومات والحكومة الإلكترونية في إمارة الشارقة وتعديلاته.
2015 - دائرة الحكومة الالكترونية بالشارقة تشارك في معرض جيتكس
تشارك دائرة الحكومة الالكترونية في إمارة الشارقة في معرض جيتكس لتكنولوجيا المعلومات بدبي الذى تنطلق فعالياته في الفترة من 18 إلى 22 أكتوبر 2015 في مركز دبي العالمي للمعارض. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الدائرة قد أشرفت على مشاركة 27 دائرة وهيئة ومؤسسة حكومية من الإمارة في معرض العام السابق وذلك ضمن منصة منابع العز الموحدة حيث تم التركيز على عرض الخدمات والمشاريع التقنية الخاصة بالجهات المشاركة وتعريف الزائرين بمدى التطور التقني الذى تحقق في الإمارة والذى يستهدف تيسير العمليات الحكومة عبر الاستفادة من التقنيات والوسائط الحديثة بما يشمل التطبيقات الذكية وبما يختصر المدى الزمني المطلوب ويسهم في تقليل التكلفة وبما يرتقى في نهاية المطاف بكيفية الأداء الحكومي برمته ويسهم في تحقيق الشفافية المستهدفة ويرسى قواعد الحوكمة والبنى التحتية للجودة والابداع والابتكار . كما ترمى مشاركة الدائرة ضمن منصة حكومة الشارقة في معرض جيتكس 2015 إلى الاستفادة من معطيات هذه الفعالية الهامة والتعرف إلى التقنيات الجديدة التى يتم عرضها من قبل الشركات العالمية الكبرى والوقوف على التطور والإنجازات التقنية للجهات الاتحادية والمحلية المشاركة في المعرض والاستفادة من الورش واللقاءات الفعاليات العلمية التي تصاحب المعرض خلال أسبوعه الذى يزخر عادة بأنشطة تفاعلية توفر كما مفيدا من المعلومات عن مستجدات التقنية في العالم برمته.
اتصال
 

   

 

Submit

اتصال
+971 6 5017770 هاتف +971 6 5725577 فاكس ص.ب 66066 الشارقة U.A.E www.deg.sharjah.ae

Department of eGovernment دائرة الحكومة الإلكترونية

DG Message
Sheikh Khalid Bin Ahmed Bin Sultan Al-Qassimi

I am pleased to welcome visitors to the website of the Department of eGovernment - Sharjah Government, which has been restructured by Law No. (4) for the year 2015 by His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Mohammed Al Qassimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah. This website represents a platform to publicize the functions, tasks and activities of DeG, as well as the services offered by the authorities, departments and institutions of Sharjah Government.

Read More
Vision

To meet and exceed the ICT needs of the Citizens of the Emirate of Sharjah, be it Government, Public or Private Sector.

Mission

To provide ICT strategies and services aligned with the vision of Sharjah’s leadership for a brighter future.

Read More
Latest News
Law no. (4) For the year 2015 on the regulation of e-government department of the Emirate of Sharjah.

His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Mohammed Al Qassimi, Supreme Council Member, and ruler of Sharjah, has issued the law no. (4) For the year 2015 on the regulation of e-government department of the Emirate of Sharjah. The law stipulates that a department shall be established in the Emirate of Sharjah entitled as “Electronic Government Department for the Emirate of Sharjah” with juristic personality and full legal capacity to act in all its affairs. The main office of the department shall be in the city of Sharjah and may, by decision of the Executive Council, establish branches in other cities and areas of the Emirate. According to the law , the department aims to contribute to building the knowledge society, through Excellence of the Government sector in the electronic and smart transformation, and to provide creative electronic and smart services depending on qualified personnel and advanced working procedures and technology systems in accordance with the best international standards available .To support the process of development and renaissance in economic and social affairs and others in the emirate within the framework of the country’s sustainable development plans. To endeavour with other government entities to attain the principles of transparency and governance as a standard to improve the institutional work by employing modern technology via the trilogy of information, telecommunications and multimedia. In order to achieve its objectives, the law Specified a number of tasks for the e-government department of the Emirate of Sharjah including formulation of strategies, plans, programs and applications of the e-government and its services comprising setting up of infra – structure, developing and applying consolidated technical standards and specifications and achieving the readiness for the electronic and smart government within the government entities. To build, develop and manage the electronic government and its services effectively and empowers it for providing services among the government entities and between the government and the business sector, the individuals and the government employees, in accordance with the procedures prescribed by the executive regulation. To design, implement and manage the automated system for the database and information in the Emirate. To study the current networks used to connect the government entities with the aim of unifying them in coordination with the competent authority's .To technically supervise the IT sections of the government entities. To conduct research and studies pertaining to the e-government. To represent the emirate at conferences, exhibitions and to develop and operate government servers and contact centres. The law provides for the abolition of the Emiri Decree no 41 for the year 2009 regarding the establishment of the Information and e-government department in the Emirate of Sharjah and its amendments

Department of eGovernment participates in GITEX 2015

The Department of eGovernment (DeG) - Sharjah Government, will participate in GITEX 2015, which kicks off in Dubai during October, 18 to 22, 2015 at the Dubai World Trade Centre It should be noted that the Department has supervised last year the unified platform "Manabí al Izz ", where 27 government entities in Sharjah participated to showcase their services and projects, and to acquaint visitors with the technical development achieved in the emirate, and the government services as a whole. Modern methods and techniques have been used, including smart applications, to improve the quality of services, minimize waiting time to get the service and reduce the government costs, which would significantly contribute to achieving transparency, the concept of good governance and innovative provision of services. The participation of the Department in GITEX 2015 is intended to make advantage of this important event in gaining knowledge about new technologies worldwide, through taking part in workshops, meetings, and scientific events and other interactive events associated with the exhibition throughout the week.

Find us
 

DG Message

I am pleased to welcome visitors to the website of the Department of eGovernment - Sharjah Government, which has been restructured by Law No. (4) for the year 2015 by His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Mohammed Al Qassimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah.

This website represents a platform to publicize the functions, tasks and activities of DeG, as well as the services offered by the authorities, departments and institutions of Sharjah Government.

It also aims to contribute to community awareness and disseminate knowledge about technical and technological developments in a rapidly changing world, in line with the mission of DeG to contribute in building a knowledge-based community through an efficient government sector. This requires a shift to smart government to enable the provision of electronic and creative services using qualified personnel, effective work procedures and advanced technological systems in accordance with the best international standards.

The DeG also developed a mechanism to provide electronic services to the government departments in the emirate. This website, therefore, has been set up to act as a gateway for all the government electronic services in Sharjah. It contains a catalogue for all the electronic services provided by DeG. The catalogue will be updated automatically once a new service is introduced or modified. All the departments can also access the electronic services automatically through this website by using their own self-service accounts.

The DeG looks forward to the interaction of its website visitors by providing suggestions and feedback about the format and content of the website, for continuous enhancement of the site, and towards the achievement of present and future requirements of the economic and social development in the Emirate.

May God's peace, mercy and blessings be upon you.

Sheikh Khalid Bin Ahmed Bin Sultan Al-Qassimi

Director General
Our Vision

To meet and exceed the ICT needs of the Citizens of the Emirate of Sharjah, be it Government, Public or Private Sector.

Our Mission

To provide ICT strategies and services aligned with the vision of Sharjah’s leadership for a brighter future.

Our Core Values

  Transformational Change and Innovation
  Foster Respect and Cooperation
  Invest in Our Greatest Asset: Our People
  Commitment to Excellence
  Drive Customer Satisfaction

Instagram Feed
Photo Gallery
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 3
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Latest News
2015 - Issuance of the law No. (4) for the Department of eGovernment in Sharjah
His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Mohammed Al Qassimi, Supreme Council Member, and ruler of Sharjah, has issued the law no. (4) For the year 2015 on the regulation of eGovernment department of the Emirate of Sharjah. The law stipulates that a department shall be established in the Emirate of Sharjah entitled as “Electronic Government Department for the Emirate of Sharjah” with juristic personality and full legal capacity to act in all its affairs. The main office of the department shall be in the city of Sharjah and may, by decision of the Executive Council, establish branches in other cities and areas of the Emirate. According to the law , the department aims to contribute to building the knowledge society, through Excellence of the Government sector in the electronic and smart transformation, and to provide creative electronic and smart services depending on qualified personnel and advanced working procedures and technology systems in accordance with the best international standards available .To support the process of development and renaissance in economic and social affairs and others in the emirate within the framework of the country’s sustainable development plans. To endeavour with other government entities to attain the principles of transparency and governance as a standard to improve the institutional work by employing modern technology via the trilogy of information, telecommunications and multimedia. In order to achieve its objectives, the law puts a number of tasks for the eGovernment department of the Emirate of Sharjah including formulation of strategies, plans, programs and applications of the eGovernment and its services comprising setting up of infra – structure, developing and applying consolidated technical standards and specifications and achieving the readiness for the electronic and smart government within the government entities. To build, develop and manage the electronic government and its services effectively and empowers it for providing services among the government entities and between the government and the business sector, the individuals and the government employees, in accordance with the procedures prescribed by the executive regulation. To design, implement and manage the automated system for the database and information in the Emirate. To study the current networks used to connect the government entities with the aim of unifying them in coordination with the competent authorities .To technically supervise the IT sections of the government entities. To conduct research and studies pertaining to the eGovernment. To represent the emirate at conferences, exhibitions and to develop and operate government servers and contact centres. The law provides for the abolition of the Emiri Decree no 41 for the year 2009 regarding the establishment of the Information and eGovernment department in the Emirate of Sharjah and its amendments.
2015 - E-government Department participates in GITEX 2015
The E-government department in the Emirate of Sharjah participates in GITEX for information technology, which kicks off in Dubai from 18 to October 22, 2015 at the Dubai world trade Centre It should be noted that the department has supervised the participation of 27 government entities of the emirate at the exhibition of last year as part of the unified Manab? al izz (the sources of splendor) platform where the focus was on displaying the services and the technical projects of the participating entities and to acquaint visitors with the extent of the technical development achieved in the emirate, designed to facilitate government operations using modern media and techniques, including smart applications and shrinks the time required and contributes to cost reduction and ultimately boosts the Government's performance as a whole and contributes to achieving transparency and establishing rules of governance and infrastructure for quality, creativity and innovation. The participation of the department within the Government of Sharjah platform in GITEX 2015 is to benefit from the outputs of this significant event and to acquire knowledge about the new technologies that are displayed by the major international companies and to follow the technical achievements of federal and local authorities participating in the exhibition and to benefit from workshops and meetings, scientific events that usually accompany the exhibition.
Contact Us
 

   

 

Submit

Contact Information
Tel +971 6 5017770 Fax +971 6 5725577 P.O.Box 66066 Sharjah U.A.E www.deg.sharjah.ae